Contact Us


If you have any news or suggestions, don’t hesitate to contact us!

Scott Eriksson, Co-Editor
Email: eriksson@asiansonfilm.com

Eric Chenjie Pan, Co-Editor
Email: pan@asiansonfilm.com

facebook.com/AsiansOnFilm

Snail mail: Asians on Film
P.O. Box 691887
West Hollywood, CA, 90069

__________________________________________

Kristy Hine, Administrator
Email: hine@asiansonfilm.com

Saffron Chan, Hong Kong Correspondent
Email: chan@asiansonfilm.com

Sung Kong, Film Critic
Email: Kong@asiansonfilm.com

Steven Lam, Official Photographer
Email: slam@asiansonfilm.com

Brian-Scott Metran, P.R./Marketing
Email: metran@asiansonfilm.com